Faq

HOW DO I GET A QUOTE?
You can always get a quote using the contact us page.
To get a quote for CMS/eCommerce, please visit our free quote page and enter your project brief. The quote will be provided within 1-2 business days, depending on the complexity of the project.
The quote can be revised based on the simplicity or complexity of the pages you provide and the options you choose for your project.
For projects beyond basic integration scope or any other quote requests, please feel free to request a quote via the website development form.
CAN I GET A DISCOUNT?
The following discount rules apply:
We currently offer special trial rates for front-end development projects for the new clients, they are available at our order page.
Discounts are offered for bulk projects. The precise discount is provided once we investigate your designs and requirements.
We are always open to discuss long-term partnership opportunities. Please do not hesitate to contact us.
WHAT IS YOUR SCHEDULE?
Development Offices:
8:00am – 5:00pm GMT / 3:00am – 12:00pm EST.
Sales Managers and Live Chat Support:
5:00am – 11:00pm GMT / 12:00am – 6:00pm EST.
Call Center:
5:00am – 12:00am GMT / 12:00am – 7:00pm EST.
Our business days are Monday – Friday. Our team is available through all major holidays including Christmas, Independence Day, Labor Day, Memorial Day and all other holidays in the US and EU; however, we are not available on Dec 31 and Jan 1. If you require timeline adjustments, we can check for possible expedited delivery and weekend work. If there are changes in our schedule, we will display the information on our site for our clients.